Your children’s grade 5 class teacher likes to take the children on field trips to museums or parks. Sometimes the teacher takes the children on public buses. Some parents are unhappy. They say the school should always use school buses even though it is more expensive. You have been asked to respond to an opinion survey. Option A: Public Transit: I think it’s okay for children to travel on public transit. Option B: School Buses: I would prefer children only travel on school buses.

i would prefer school buses rather than public Transit. Meanwhile, Public buses are easy available and less expensive. But, children safety is more important than anything else. Firstly, School transit are built according to the certain age of students. All of the seating arrangement and color of bus has a some meaning and proper guidelines which normal drivers on road have to follow. For instance, in canada if school bus flashing the stop sign then the traffic which moving on the road must have to halt. Adding to it, this situation not only aware the mover on the road but also make the passenger safe. Secondly, Every vehicle has its on way to drive and school driver are trained with special instruction. They know how to handle the toddler in any situation. for example, in my country educational institute rider are trained with the first aid and little one behavior how to manage them. Also, the student can catch their bus from the school otherwise they have to go on some stop. overall, in my point of view, if you would pick up the school transit that would provide a comfort to the parents and children. Because, they would know that they both will be in safe hand and undergraduate feel free to grab the knowledge of their museum trip. i think you will really look on my concern and find out the solution over it. it is my pleasure that you give me chance to write my though on it. thank you