There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into their workplace after they graduate. why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage the into work? Situation.

According to some masses, in the universe most of female scholars are attentive and passionate about their study after getting good degree they stay in home. however I agree that in my community there is a discrimination between gender and most of girls are staying at home after graduation because of unemployment. its has both positive and negative drawbacks which I will explain in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, in the latest scenario if we talk about these days education is most important in each and every field. moreover, in the 22st century in every sector good quality education is most vital for all individuals. furthermore, if a scholars has gain a good training and practical theory in his life he can launch different app and software and earn huge income from there. For example, if a leader has a good concept of english language he/she can give ielts class and a well certified institute and earn money. Secondly in my native country nepal due to the lack of unemployment most of female leader are staying at home after getting a good degree from university. Similarly, in my society most of the women are getting married in a certain age and their didn't encourage her to get a good quality education and force to take care of her child, husband and work in the fieldTo conclude, in my prospective I personally agree are family member should have a right concept about the education and education is important and we should encourage him/her to go university to learn language