Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

The word happiness is considered to be the most important aspect of every individual's life. However, there are several factors to be considered in defining happiness. In this essay, I will discuss why happiness is undefined and draw a conclusion. Firstly, it is difficult to define happiness. It is because happiness is something which is different from people to people. For instance, Some individuals think that having a strong financial background will make them happy while a rich man believes having a wonderful family will make him happy. Similarly, a couple with good wealth wanted to have a baby and are ready to do anything for that. On the contrary, poor people often don't want to increase the burden on them by having too many children. To be precise, in this practical world, one always looks for better than what they have currently. For example, when a person achieves his vision he often wants to have more and will end up chasing it. This is the major reason why we cannot draw a definition to the word happiness. On the other hand, there are certain factors to gain happiness. Firstly, having a dream job or working in the field which we often like the most brings enthusiasm and a positive feel in them. Secondly, Investing time in personal relationships. For instance, spending time with children will help in reducing stress and this also helps in building a bond between him and his loved ones. In conclusion, it is evident that there is no definition to represent happiness. However, common attributes of happiness are Money, satisfaction, and relationships.