There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In the world exist several different kinds of music. This type of expression is very necessary for us, because is not indifferent to anyone, actually, according it rhythm this can relax or energize us. Although there are many sorts of melodious styles, the main classifications are traditional and international, for both there are a discussion about what is more important. Personally, I think that folklore is most relevant, due to give identity to a place. Music is essential for the humanity, because produce a lot of emotions and everyone knows this kind of art. In fact, in my view, is the most popular artistic expression in the world, for the reason that all people have ever heard sounds. Indeed, there are melodious even before of Christo, ergo, for nothing have been indifferent a musical piece. Otherwise, as there are several types of musics, it has always been the discussion about what style is best between traditional or international. The first, is the typical melodious of a country, for example, in Chile would be Cueca. The second, is the rhythm related to the popularity that is known around the world, such as singles of Michael Jackson or Queen. In my opinion, the musical pieces from a nation is more relevant, because give identity and give us a sense of belonging, In conclusion, nowadays we can find a multitude of music which are very necessary, due to this kind of art is the most known between the persons. Also, is available the debate about what is the most important kind of rhythm. In my opinion is the folklore, because shows the identify some place and this allows understand better the history of a nation.