Overpopulation Is becoming problem especially in urban centers, what causes it and what can be done to solve this problem

In the recent years the number of people is increasing sharply which leads to overpopulation in many Urban centers around the world, and it is considered one of the biggest problems and this essay I will outline some of the main causes of this problem and try to give some possible solutions in order to tackle this issue. To start with, the life in urban cities is quite hectic which means there are much more better facilities compared to countryside As a result a lot of people are trying to settle down in urban cities leaving their homes. The solution is for the government to allocate some budget for developing lifestyle in countryside by establishing some more amenities like in urban cities. As a consequence people start being occupied with their domains locally without moving in urban centers so it can help cut down on the number of people. Another problem is that the lack of professional teachers and tuitions. Parents in suburbs don't want their children to be ignorant but the condition in suburbs turns out to be rather devastated their teachers have no enough qualification to teach their children. The government should hire some more professional teachers to suburbs so that they will be able to provide sufficient knowledge to the children in countryside. In conclusion overpopulation has become a major problem in urban centers due to the reasons such as insufficient facilities and the lack of professionals unless the government distribute fond for countryside and hire teachers people will continue suffering this problem.