the wasy of the modern aera of the

It is been observed that the electronic media revamp the current trend of socializing. Technology affected relations in various ways. As far as I am concerned that positive impacts outweighed its deficiencies. Firstly, these days the recent world is modernized its self-due to technological advancement, it cause change in alliance of people. In addition the invention of social applications modernize the way of interaction with each other. For instance, instead of writing formal or informal letters to the person in another country is now converted in digital communication through different sources such as Skype, Facebook Messenger and Emails to save time as well as expenses of postal couriers. Secondly, there are several significant outcomes of data communication by using different resources. Furthermore, mostly interviews have been taken online for the recruitment purpose. Recently in current pandemic most of the companies allowed their staff to work remotely. For example, zoom application founds high rated in these days for studying, meeting purposes and as well as for the Governments official discussions. Moreover, these digital interactions also convenient for the individuals who are doing job along with their studies. To summarize, the impact of this mechanics definitely alter the ways of bonding. I concur, more and more technological automation will minimize the gap between nations to other.