An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good? Give your opinion. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays, with the evolution of technology people prefer to communicate with the others through social medias. The busy live that most of people have make them to find a different way to know new people. Firstly, as I say above people want someone to pass their life but the hectic lifestyle where they are involve but let them to search for someone, so the easly way to find somebody by phone. Therefor, with the needy of communications people start to create programs which can provide online talking. on the other hand, some people try to abuse with those applications and benefits from people that are in needy. Also they can use fake identity and only to give you disappointment. However, my sister and her husband are knowing through social medias and now they have a baby boy. For my finding a person by applications or social media when you do not have opportunity is the best way. to sum up, on my opinions people that use date sides can also have goods and harmful thinks together but if you do not try you never would able to find your happy so i recommend to challenge themselves.