the statement about public matters by celebrities

There has been widespread public debate over sharing opinions by popular actor and actress and celebrities in terms of public issues which is not their difficulty. Although I agree that it might have a negative points, I tend to believe that the statement about public problems by them is a positive development. Regarding positive points, initially governments and officials would be affected by the issues raised by celebrities. This way authorities prefer to solve the problem as soon as possible since they recognize the given situation after this. In other words, as the majority of public follow famous people, this discussion over public matters can lead society to anger against the government. Therefore, the matter will be more significant if a celebrity expresses it. Further, it is a relief for individuals, since they are convinced that someone who live in welth can realize the public difficulties. As a well-known example, changes in economic condition will result in rising in basic necessities' expenses that leads to an increase in violence among people. When celebrities convict this circumstance, the public is found that it is a valuable action in their favor. Therefore people's irritation reduce. However this also has few downsides like the belief of some individuals that the action of famous people is just for themselves. They think, celebrities when defend something that contributes to their popularity. Thus, several of them don't trust what popular actors or actresses state about public matters. In conclusion, despite the drawbacks associated with the statement by film stars refer to the public issues, I consider the shift towards it to be beneficial on the whole.