The quality of Life in big cities is a worsening what do you think the reason or what can you suggest for solution.

Nowadays, detrimental problems are increasing which effect on the directly mankind. Ghe standard life is becoming devastation in a Metropolitan. In this essay will analyse most serious reasons and also solution in which the situation can be improved. Possibly the main reason is, environmental issue is the play pivotal role in ruin people's life. In explanation, myriad amalgamation of a bacteria are increasing because of that human is dumping garbage and plastic everywhere and this tiny insect would readily mix in a water or a food. Therefore, it tends to be prelious problem to health such as a food poisoning and other plethora ailments. A further serious concern is, air pollution rising due to industrialisation and traffic congestion. In addition to, arduous chemical companies exhaust inimical emitting in the air and people would be breathing this contaminated Air which effect is a poison on a body. Thus, individual can be suffered from a long cancer and breathing problems. For example Indian World Health Organisation claim that, people who lived around Industrial Area they have severaly risk of a cancer. Turning to the potential solution, people can curb the environmental problem by measuring some steps. Furthermore, government should cultivation programmes of awareness of a gravest problem occurred through dumping waste anywhere and also authority ought to proper management of waste in order to make clean City. Another remedy is, Industrial Area should be shifted on a suburban part. Therefore, its harmful gases will not be more affected on human. To conclude, pollution of a land and contaminated air will definitely destroy the quality of a life. However, government and public can enhance their standard life by emulate rules.