The provided tabular depicts the information about how different age groups of people spend their leisure time in Homeland.

The provided tabular depicts the information about how different age groups of people spend their leisure time in Homeland. Examining the first view, watching tv and videos are most popular activity amongst the teen and 70s +; both are accounted the highest with 1200 hours and 1100 hours, respectively. Socializing with 4 or less people, this range is constant between 150 to 300 hours for all ages. However, socializing with 4 or more people, teens and 20s have same ratio, is 350 hours, whereas the least hours are spent by 50s, 60s, and 70s. Besides these, age groups of 30s and 40s have recorded the first position on individuals exercise with 200 hours, and the rest of the groups are between 50 to 150 hours. Group exercise is renowned in teens and 20s with 450 hours and 350 hours, respectively, while groups after 50s do not have interested in it. But, teens, 20s and 70s+ are fascinated for cinema and spend 100h, 75h, and 75h, respectively. While, the rest of the age groups are accounted between 25h and 50 hours. Overall, teens and group of 70s+ are spent their leisure time by watching TV and videos and cinema also.