Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin. While others believe that has only a minor influence. jpnd

An individual's cultural values are associated with the place they belongs to, it is a mindset of a section of society. Though, some also says that it plays a trivial role solely. I will substantiate my thoughts for both views and provide my agreement at last. Yes it can be said that a person is defines by the country he hails from for a fact that, people from diverse regions have their own beliefs and notions. For instance, it is conventionally believed that the citizens of India are extremely religious and patriotic as well, which is admittedly true in almost cases. To exemplify, Indians are highly adhered with their latent rituals and same have had been witnessed by the foreigners. Furthermore, varied folks from places such as Canada, Australia and Africa, they have huge disparities in eating habits, living manners and in rational thinking. A reason for that is this world is an enlarged global platform with myriad of humans and their multifarious social backgrounds. Birthplace do have a primacy in building up of a resident through their root tenets which includes their mental settlements, festivities and their specific practices. On the other hand, I personally suppose that we cannot describe a human on the basis of one's native nation. Because when we grow up, we migrate to non - native locations and tackles with large variations in terms of culture and nearby environment. Subsequent to the origin, then these upcoming facets have a great part in our modifications. A good illustration for this is, after moving to different countries, we learn whole new and strange experiences. We come in awareness with unusual manoeuvres of cooking and occasions. A man eventually gets adapted to more than one location and this renders to an alteration in basic traditional aspects. To conclude, origins do have a substantial impact on us but this is limited in some or the other way.