Many people including highly influencial people turn to spirituality at some point in life. what do you think are the reasons. How does their inclination to spirituality affects their life

The term spirituality is the human capacity for self- transcendence, regardless of whether that experience is religious or not. Let's see the aspects why highly influencial people turns to spirituality in life. Spirituality is widespread and vast term. Peace of mind is the new mere luxury also has become a priority for any human kind. If we talk about Influencers, they are people who effortlessly and very convincingly guide, direct, motivate and help people achieve their goals or dreams be it personal or professional, but at times this may lead to resolve mental health issues or traumas with just heart to heart talks or by just being ears to what people want to say. Needless to mention that it isn't a cake walk. For instance, one of my friend was at her lowest point of life and one fine day she turned to spiritism started meditating, journaling also working out, did every possible thing to get her calm back and she made it through. However, When people come to the stage of life where they loose their contentment they turn towards the spirituality quest, to reflect themselves through knowledge along with love. Some also connect spirituality with religion although it can be religious or secular. Spirituality is one of the means that leads to attain highest forms of consciousness, making one content, to become a better person not only for oneself but also for the human kind around. To conclude, spirituality is not only temporary but an ongoing conquest and also is a rational approach of life. To be precise the one who can change and control their self destructive behavioural traits and thoughts can master thy self with the help of spirituality.