Prison is the common way in most countries to try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education.

In this contemporary era, crime rates are increasing significantly. The government are tremendously keen to find solutions for decelerate this issues. Generally, authorities are prefer to put criminals in to the jail this could be help to decrease crime among people. However, to tackle this problem the government should provide education to every individual. I have several reasons to agree with statement. To begin with, people who are committing to the crime they must be face the law or put them behind the bar. It is the best accessable way to slow down the crime. While doing this criminals are not permitted to communicate with other masses or family this will automatically pull them back to doing crimes. Furthermore, this will give safety of guaranty to other citizen. On the other hand, the bureaucrats should provide education to every individual and it help to minimize the amount of suspects. Secondly, jobless people are eager to do crime in order to live a better life. For example, many experts argued that people who have job, the rate of crimes are less among them. To recapitulate, people who are committing crimes they must punished and to reduce this issues government should give education and job to every individual.