The process below shows how drinking water is made using solar power

The procedure provides information about how thinking water is created using solar power mechanism. Overall, we can see the process consists total six stages before made the fresh water. The operation start with the collecting solar energy from sun and last step was transferred drinkable water in containers. Initially, the solar plates collected the solar energy from sun to produce electricity. Then the solar power transferred to the solar controller. Next, pump was fitted into water container and it connected with solar controller as well as water filter. After that, pump transported dirty water to water filter with help of solar controller. Further, in water filter clean the dirty water came from the pump. Next, the fresh water are stored in huge tank. Which was located on wooden platform. Eventually, the drinkable water transferred into many containers. it takes considerably long time for fresh water to reach the people