exhausted water resouces from many countries. Discuss this opinion and give your solutions

As we know, Earth consists of 30% land and the remaining 70% is filled up with water. However, at present, the natural water bodies have been in the depletion phase. In this essay, we will discuss the possible factors for this cause and suggests the necessary solutions. It is an undeniable fact that, the population on this planet has taken a huge spike. And, many homes were being built to have a shelter and more infrastructure comes into play to commute to various places. This was done with the help of cutting-edge technology, which was playing a huge role in this modern era. So, to construct this kind of civil structures, natural resources like ponds and lakes were used, as there is less availability of land, and more trees were depleted, which stops the percolation of water into the ground. Not only one country, but every nation faces the same problem. Besides, there are some steps to eradicate this condition. Firstly, one has to construct earth-pits while building the houses, which makes water pass to the ground level. Besides, there should be an increase in the afforestation methods too. For example, Govt. of Telangana, India has taken a step forward and started the 'Haritha Haram' programme, with the scope of plantling one acre of samplings each year. By following these measures, the depleted resources come into their original stage. To sum up, it is in the light of the discussion, I can say that mankind is the primary reason for the decline of water and can follow the possible steps as defined above to come across this kind of situations.