The problems that we are constantly facing now, negatively affect the entire universe. Therefore, countries saw that good relations between them is the solution to overcoming these problems. From this standpoint, I believe that the effect of the problems is what made the relations between countries more important at the present time than in the past.

Word Count Tool is a site that, well, gives you the word count for your text. But wait! If you think that’s all there is to it, then we’ve got a treat for you. Despite the name of the site, Word Count Tool isn’t just your typical online word counter. It has some cool features in the word counter itself, and it also offers a lot more useful tools that writers can have at their disposal. And if that isn’t amazing enough, Word Count Tool also has a blog. Here on Word Count Tool, we write about writing, and we absolutely love it! As writers ourselves, we want to give other writers a hand and aid them in their journey to creating the next bestseller. So we’ve created this comprehensive guide to help you get the best experience out of our site. Let’s dive right in! Once you’re on the homepage, you will immediately see the text box in the middle of the page. This is where you’ll be placing your text. Right above the text box, you will see four tabs. The first tab will allow you to choose from a variety of fonts. Right next to that tab is the Size tab. From the name alone, you can already guess what that tab does. The font sizes available for use are in the range of 10 to 14. Now, these two, so far, are pretty basic, and you can find them in most word processors. But the next tab is pretty cool. The third tab, labeled Case, allows you to alter the letter case of the text. The default setting is sentence form wherein the start of each sentence is in uppercase. But you can also change the text to all lower case and all upper case. There’s also another option that makes the text into a title. Lastly, there’s the clear tab that allows you to erase the entire text box and start with a fresh, blank one.