Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

It is assumed by some that advance technology is a blessing to do shopping in a easy way but other group cannot support this view. Today shopping is very easier than past because of online market or website. Eveyone can easily order any item what they want to purchase and its much more helpful in this pandemic situation. However despite seperate assumption I would like to describe both side and establish my view towards it. First of all it should say due to the advancement of technology everything is going on through online as it help them to become an entrepeneur. Besides technology made our life shortest and stressfree by providing every services through online. Online shopping is convenient because people cannot prefer to go market physically and bergain the products thus it can help them to get preferable product within a very short time without any hassel. Moreover due to the corona situation people mostly buy their necessary items from online. They can find variety of products, preferable size and product description with reasonable price. As a result these benefits attract people to depend on online shopping. On the other hand some people dont prefer online shopping due to several drawbacks. First one is sometimes online shopping made people victime by giving fraud products. They show such a colourful and bright item but provide a false item. Secondly online shopping charges extra amount and the prices are much more high and mass people cannot afford those items. Another thing is online shopping page or website make people consumerist and luxarious as they frequently show their product. In other words the shopping mall and local market is being replaced by online shopping ad a noticeable number of seller are lossing their business. In addition technology make people lazy due to online shopping because people dont want to walk as they have electronic device and internet. In my opinion I always discourage online shopping because its not effective at all and these items seem to me very artificial. Undoubtedly technology has a blessing but its not good at all to buy product from online rather than visting the shop. My personal experience demotivated me to do shopping from online. To sum up despite it has both benefits and drawbacks people nowadays prefer very easy and short ways which can reduce their time and hassel.