Nowadays, it is already hard for numerous of people for get a job.

Nowadays, it is already hard for numerous of people for get a job. In early 2020, there is a pandemic changing all of us called Covid – 19. It has been almost for a year we face this pandemic situation. With this kind of situation, some companies are forced fire some of their employees. Furthermore, it caused growing in unemployment. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Hovewer, with this kind of situation what is more important? Now let us discuss for job satisfaction first, each person has their own hobbies. Generally, most people want their hobby to become their future job. they said, it is nicer if we work based on our hobby because we will spend most our time on it. Moreover, we can recognized ourselves through our hobby. What is our most dominant skill, what activity that we do really like. There are a lot of factors that we must considered for our own benefit. We have to be great in mental, we must enthusiastic toward what we are doing. In contrast side, beside what thing that make us excited, we also have to consider the consequences and the priority of ourselves. For some people, there are a plethora of things that we have to examine. In my mother’s case, making money is more important than her hobby. In my point of view, there are a great number of ways we can find to replace our hobby. If we have a decent job and make a great amount of money we can do other things that similar to our hobby. In addition, in this pandemic situation it is more difficult than before so we have to be grateful for every chances that we had. According to my way of thinking, it is nice to have a job or daily activity that you like. Nevertheless, we have to aware for our priority. We should not sacrifices our life just for our selfishness.