The people we work with have many different characteristics and all of them affect the quality of our time at work Of the following what do you think is the most important quality for a boss or supervisor to have a serious attitude about their work a lot

Work is a critical part of our life. Almost most of us have some colleagues in workplace whom we have close contact daily. It is inevitable that character of coworkers effect each other's bahaviors. While some people may like work with people who are well-experienced, honest, or serious person, I feel that having an experienced colleague who has a serious attitude about work is a valuable chance. In the following essay, I will elaborate on my reasons. First, well-experienced peers who are helpful in office are real gems. Everyday in work, there is something new because of the high pace of condition change, hence, colleagues who have a bunch of expereience not only could help others to deal with these new circumstance but also could mentally assist their fellows to be calm and collected. To put this in perspective, in pharmacy where I work, everyday we see a new prescription with different condition which the doctors put a new medication on it. For some of junior pharmacists it is not a convenient situation, handling the new prescription because of the unusual situation after this COVID-19 pandemic, through which we have some shortage and national back order. I see how easy some of my senior colleagus deal with these prescription. It is not relevant to knowledge, in contrast, it comes from experience that they are able to communicate in a way to convince doctors to change their mind. Were experienced pharmacist not in our pharmacy, we would have a lot of chalenges everyday. Second, a serious attitiude toward work make a productive environment which ends up having the best yield in work. Discipline is one of the thumb role of many of successful manager and staffs. Doing the right task at the right moment is a basic role of achieving goals in all projects, which needs a serious attitude and a restrict plan. For example, I used to work in a pharmaceutical company in which we made some new protein-based medications. This process included many steps through which we should follow the instruction preciesly in order to make a reasonable yield. A comprehensive attention needed to do all meseaurments. It was not possible without a serious attitude about work in all employees who work in that company. Thanks to the manager attitude who was able to cultivate such a disciplined environemnt in company which led to make the best products in the world. All in all, I strongly believe that a well-experienced colleague is a gem because they could solve any problem in worlpalce in an easy way. In addition, having a serious attitude is nessecary to accompolish jobs that are very sensitive.