The passage stated that studying and uncovering old artifacts faced too many problems in Britain, hoewer, the lecure dissagrees with this.

The passage stated that studying and uncovering old artifacts faced too many problems in Britain, hoewer, the lecure dissagrees with this. First, the reading part said that there are meny artifacts that were lost during to construction of new buildings and villages. atahere were found many valuable sites, but they didnt save them, they continue working. The lecure oposes it by saying that they need to be examine by archaelogist before the construction and they can build them in the other side ehere can be save. Moreover, the passage stated that archaleologists felt that their job was not paid well. Changing goverment priorities brought to periodic reductions in funding. The lecure on the other hand, stated, the workers needs to be paid by the companies and not by government. She said this needs to be rule, that construction compaines are responsible to make the payment. Finally, the author thinks it is difficult to have a career in archaelogy, but the proffesor desputed it by saying that this created a lots of paid work than before. Archaleologists neds to do the research, process the data, write reports and so on, so this lead to highest paid work ever. IN summary, there might be too many lost archaleologist things, but if they were more careful if would be save.