Although it s a new technology solar energy provides benefits to the entire world First solar energy eliminates our reliance on non renewable fossil fuels Additionally solar energy is non pollutant which makes it better for everyone Finally there is almos

In the given passage author " States that" , Although its a new technology, with respect to solar energy it is providing such wast benifits to the entire world. and if we listen to the audio same benefits mentioned. If we see this aspect being as a human being it require more and more energy to live the life with fastest running world in terms of industrial development and lot many aspects. it is mentioned in the given passage that the solar energy in non-pollutant and which makes it better for every one and also can help to the environment system. due to this quality this make to hold the market for many years. and we see it in terms of services it having the life of 30years which is more than enough. In the audio file professor is giving a idea to students like how the solar energy can helps us and at the same time keeping environment safe. professor mentioned all the points as given in the passage like he said solar energy is pollution free and it has a lot benefits like to reduce the reliance on fossile fules. many sources are renewable only over millions of years. and this help solar energy to stand out of the box with such benefits. As we have mentioned about the life span of solar panels, it is very much cost effective and dosen't produce any kind of sound, smell, and the vibrations. and in the video also professor mentioned about the presonal finance benefit how it can help you to same a money in effective manner, and conculde his statement by putting his thoughts as mentioned on the passage.