The number of tv program is growing. Some people say that it is good as it gives people more choices, while other say it affect the qualities of program. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is fact that there are numerous TV shows to entertain the audience. Some individuals opine that multiple option gives them to choose any of them as per their preferences, whereas others believe that it affects the quality of TV programs. This essay intends to look into both perspectives. I am personally in the favor of first view. There are many reasons why some people are happy with the increasing number of TV serials. Firstly, they have a lot of choices to being an entertain such as serials, comedy shows, and that. They sometimes getting bored with the same program and the advertisement. Therefore, they choose to watch multiple shows at a same time. Secondly, when there are various shows, then plethora of actors get income from that and they can us these platforms to show their talent in front of public. For example, India's got talent is a platforms for talented person where they can depict their flair to public as well as employer who seek for the particular abilities. On the other hand, those who against the too many TV shows argue that many programs are same in the concept. There is no any uniqueness in the program and that is just the waste of the resources and money. To exemplify, there are many dancing shows which needs different platform for dancer. However, the theme is the same. So, there should limited shows for the individual domain. I believe that manifold shows gives more advantages than the limited shows. Many people getting earn by the many platform. Sometimes many talented person left for the limited entry, so they can choose other options when other programs available for presenting their talent. In conclusion, multiple programs helps audiences as well as actors or genius.