The number of elderly people in the world is increasing. What do you think are the positive and negative effects of this trend?

Recently, there has been a huge transition in age expectancy in terms of soaring senior population across the word. The broad issue of age expactancy has grown of improtance over the past decade. Hence, numerous studies being performed to analyze both positive and negative effects. I firmly believe Such an important issue needs special attention. In this essay some considrable aspects which could have significant ramifications for generation humanity and efficient factors is going to be discussed Societies with great number of older people come into contact with many fundamental problems which may destry economy and lead human to extinction. As far as economy is concerned on youth. And lack of young manpower & specialists make countries to attack immigrants Yet other people put forward the view that having children is optional and matter of diput. There are also researchs being performed on a global level to discover the source of these problems. Single mothers and not having peace of mind about their babies future is another factors. Actually we can't lay blame on government but one cannot deny that building up public awareness in terms of what would happen is necessary for countries such as Germany where the rate of death is more that birth On the other hands from one age onwards that in most countries is 65. Older citizens desire to retire and enjoy their retirement. So these countries should held accountable about investment, in other world the higher elder population that will be problematic if a strategy isn't drawn up. Higher investment is needed. To continue analyzing the aspects of raised-issue these shouldn't be missed and neglected such as Boom of medical science and breakthroughs has been achieved by new technology to distinguish and cure serious diseases which can be deadly. It's sign of our improvement to provide situation in terms of life equality that senior citizens who are experienced can share their experiments and give us advice to how eliminate dillema and deal with difficulties in life. Therefore we should be grateful to medical science and specialists who have not deprived us of seeing our elderly loved ones through extensive research. In conclusion It's fairly easy to comprehend the arguments as to why this proposals has been made. In fact, finding solutions for negative aspects of this topic is vital. In my opinion with current people's ideaolgy and perspectives and governments's negligence disadvantage outweigh advantages due to above reasons.