The most important knowledge does not come from books.

There are two ways for people to acquire information, and that is not easy to identify whether each of them is more important. Knowledge from books is theoretical, and sometimes it is abstract. In school, college, university or any educational organization, we learn based off theories and researches such as mathematics and natural sciences. It supports us to make our contribution to society. It allows us to get a general understanding of life and the world through reading books, magazines and newspapers, therefore books are a precious method for assessing our knowledge. On the other hand, we can learn more other important things in practice, our experience teaches us, which are also considered as "the best teacher" for us. Most of the lessons that we experience in life come from our presence in situations. . . Books can't teach us emotions, like passion, manners, etc. As knowledge comes from books, knowledge from our own experiences is just as important. In conclusion, all information we've earned from books and experience play an important role in supporting our life. Knowledge by books and experience complements one another in my point of view.