The most important knowledge does not come from books.

In my opinion, I both agree and disagree about the most important knowledge does not come from books. Firstly I wanted to express my agreement. For me, knowledge like a galaxy, it is so huge that nobody can contain and the important one just like a little planet. Many centuries ago, there a man which known as a mad man, but no one knew that he is a genius. He said that knowledge cannot be jailed in those books, so everything he knew, he learned by heart. Books are a very important source of knowledge, but books just written by humans. It can give you information about everything you want to know, but none of them can give you the experience. Studying from books is easy, but the way you use that knowledge is not. Then is my disagreement. In year 2021 we may have many ways to find the source of knowledge, books are still one of them. Depend on that, we could see how important books are, it is a major source of knowledge for humankind. Today, many people still come to the library instead of searching on the Internet, proving that books have the information that people need, even the important knowledge of mankind. At the moment, many profession are still giving their experience by writing books. In general, knowledge is important for humankind, we should study everyday and keep improving ourselves. Knowledge is infinity, so we should respect them by respect the book, because it is all from previous generation's experience, they might spend by their blood or even their own live so we can have all that knowledge today.