Some people think that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal.

In the salad days of millennium, there is a heated arguments over the issue that felonies should always criminal. A lion's share of society in its favor, however, rest is gone averse it. I firmly disagree with the statement that offender would always felon as there are umpteen of ways with them they will not perpetrate the nefarious crime again. In this essay, I would shed light on my personal perspective with a suitable example. I do not see eye to eye with the central idea for several reasons that offenders would always remain same. There are plenty of things to be share in its favor. First and foremost, it is better to provide them chance to build their career. No doubt, it is the right of everyone to get an opportunity to become normal, if they perpetrate minor offense. Secondly, reintegrate back to society also plays a vital role to stop the people to involve themselves in illegal activities again. If community treat commonly with the masses who already commit the crime, then they would not feel demean and inferior. Consequently, they avoid doing any unlawful things as they already took the punishment. Adding future a couple of more things, there is no denying of the fact that rehabilitation is the best to offer coaching to criminals. In other words, provide education and therapy regarding the adverse consequence of lawless activities which has a profound impact on their life. To substantiate, I would like to quote an epitome of an article published in The Times newspaper last month about how to diminish perpetrator, result stated that rehabilitation center is the effective method owing to the fact that 70% individual's who get counselling and classes in prison, not make violation repeatedly. Thus, the nature of the culprit can be change, consequently that they would not make felony again. To conclude, all the above discussed assertions lead to the conclusion that, I disagree with the statement due to the fact that there are infinite ways which shall help to reduce crimes as well as criminals, therefore, culprit should not remain the stable.