The most important knowledge does not come from books.

It is believed that books don’t procure significant knowledge even though it is the best partner and the greatest source of knowledge to harvest every day. We access the book at such an immature age, it opens a new prospect in front of us and provides us a massive source of vocabulary. But that does not mean it provides us that enough significant knowledge. I totally disagree with the view. Books are the key to opening the new prospect of kids and children. Whenever reading books, it just like wake up the power of imagination. Books are likely to be a collection of innovations, experiences, and provides realistic evidence. They are also believed to be a great way to improve vocabulary and also helps the scientists sustain their examination area. Books are all knowledge that science had proved then utilize it as the fundamental to construct more great information for the new generation. First, books transmit to readers all the old knowledge and experiences that famous people had been through not the reader’s experience or the learning that they get from your realistically days. Just by imagining their circumstance that they may have been suffered or hiring the knowledge, you won’t get what they mean because everyone’s life is completely different from the others that is the reason why the readers have a better face it. In fact, there will be some new circumstance that you never thought to go through it before so the lessons that we harvest every day will help us redress the error that we make. However, we can still heir the valuable lessons and knowledge by watching on tv commercials and hearing your friend’s stories to accumulate then apply them into real life. In this life, no one will be ready to get out there and help you, they are just giving you the fishing rod, not the fish. So by gathering enough experiences you are ready to face all the risky things that you used to be too scared to face and step out of your parent’s safety because dealing with triumphs and disasters is the best way to learn how to deal with life on your own. As can be seen, books; teachers just give us the knowledge but life will give you moral lessons, experiences, and also the opportunities to turn it into perfection.