the major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing? give solutions to these problems

Presently there have been innumerable attempts to give definition and measure satisfaction in various contexts and pertaining to a wide range of disciplines. Consequently, I believe this divergent comes from each person's characteristics, and religious beliefs. In this essay, I would like to analyze why happiness means diverse to each individual If you help me, I will speak to you. She helped him several times, yet he was not happy. He must work hard, or he will not win the match. Presently there have been innumerable attempts to give definition and measure satisfaction in various contexts and pertaining to a wide range of disciplines. Consequently, I believe this divergent comes from each person's characteristics, and religious beliefs. In this essay, I would like to analyze why happiness means diverse to each individual If you help me, I will speak to you. She helped him several times, yet he was not happy. He must work hard, or he will not win the match. Presently there have been innumerable attempts to give definition and measure satisfaction in various contexts and pertaining to a wide range of disciplines. Consequently, I believe this divergent comes from each person's characteristics, and religious beliefs. In this essay, I would like to analyze why happiness means diverse to each individual If you help me, I will speak to you. She helped him several times, yet he was not happy. He must work hard, or he will not win the match.