Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children, while others believe that children must stay home and attend to school at the age of seven.

People learn through entire lives. We always want to learn more. Some people think that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children, while others believe that they must stay and attend at the age of 7. In my opinion they must stay of attending school before the age of 7. However for several reasons, which I will explain below that children should not study at a very early age. To start with every child must have his or her childhood. Children should learn through playing and communication with their friends and parents. Furthermore there are several peculiarities that children must go to school at the age of seven. Firstly must listen to adults and treating them appropriately. Secondly, they should be ready to get along with their peers, being able to serve themselves. In spite of these qualities the brain must be sufficiently prepared for the pressures. The front of the brain is responsible for the ability to plan and control, which is most important for a child in elementary schools and it matures later. There are people who oppose it is necessary to begin to study at a early age and believe that they have more chances to succeed in the future. They gain more knowledge and experience which are priceless and valuable. In addition, studying more how they will give them the opportunity to perfect their knowledge in the future and become better professionals. This may be true but if parents want to give their kids at an early age it is necessary to check them pedagogical and psychological tests. To conclude I think that children should have their careless childhood with no responsibilities. Moreover, I am sure that playing helps them develop not only their bones and muscles but their ability to make decisions, analyze things, make conclusions which is very good for their future.