The local newspaper in your area is planning to publish a series of articles called Technology that has changed our lives. Each article is about a different piece of technology that has had an impact on the world. You decide to write an article for the newspaper about the mobile phone. In your article,

With the advancement of technology, we can easily try to do whatever we would like to now. The mobile phone, to give an example, represents one of the most symbolic items in this modern world. However, there are some arguments that the phone can have the negative impact on certain people. Could the mobile phone provide merits or demerits with people? Undeniably, it is essential that people need to know how to use the phone wisely. More people have no longer less social interaction with others lately, when it comes to communication way by using the device too many hours. Moreover, they can spend less active or sedentary lifestyle because it is unnecessary, which could lead much unhealthier lifestyle. In contrast, once people hold the device in their hands they can live a day more efficiently and comfortably. The gadget will firmly enhance not only studying but also working and the few things you have to do can to touch and swipe the screen for about 5 minutes or so. In addition, people can build interactive connection across the world without much effort and contact with their family or friends anytime and anywhere. In conclusion, the attractive item can be useful or useless, depending the way people make use of. Therefore, they have to figure out how to deal with it better.