higher ecuation and government resposbility aqaxo

It is often argued by some individuals that it is essentials responsibility of government to provide free education at every level however certain people believe that cost of of universities education should be the burden of individuals. I agree that it should not be the responsibility of government, there are many reasons for my argument Free education implies no financial restrictions for people so more people get education which means more education and more realization about problems and their solutions, more knowledge about right and wrong, about rights and duties, positive development for a society and a nation as a whole. University education helps develop particular skills in certain areas and provide skilled workers and essential research for development of society. I believe providing free education at entry level ensures that aspect of a society and helps improve lifestyle and attitudes. Those government that are poor or developing, might not be able to afford the cost of higher education and its infrastructure for every individual. also I believe less people are required for higher skills as compared to labour work in most countries so the government I those countries tends to let people get higher studies if they can afford it. While different kinds of scholarships are available for bright individuals. also nowadays, a lot of information and knowledge is now available for free and people can learn certain skills without going to a university. In such circumstances it makes sense for government not to provide it for freely to everyone. But government can encourage people with high achievement and exceptional skills as much as it can by providing partial or full scholarship. This can also be achieved with the help of public private partnership, NGO’s and international assistance. To conclude, while it is essential to provide free entry level education, however certain governments might not be able to to provide university education to everyone but it should encourage people to do so with different means as much as it can afford.