In most parts of the world people are living longer What are the possible causes of this situation Is this a negative or positive development v. 1

Is easy to understand how our healthcare had been improve since the twenty century. This positive situation allows people to life better and longer, so there are a lot elderly that need many attentions to survive and be happy. To ensure that condition to more people, many people had been hired new type of jobs, as caregiver. On another hand this situation took the retirement age to increase, many young people have more problem to find a job because the elderly works for many years today. As younger, I believed the old people should works as long as they reach a specific age, which change by works to works, as now; But to increase the hiring of young people, the state must give bonus on the taxes to the companies that give work to the new workers. However, the old people cost a lot to the state, in fact, to ensure their caregivers and some money to them; we paid a lot of contribute, so more elderly that do not work means more taxes.