The Internet has made a positive impact on our life.

Nowadays, thanks to technological advances, the Internet is becoming more popular and some people believe that the Internet has its effect on every field of life. In my opinion, I completely agree with this opinion for the following. Firstly, the Internet is a tool to support us in learning effectively. You can study online or train distance via the Internet, especially learning a foreign language or finding and downloading learning materials from the internet. It saves us a lot of time and can be easily exchanged online with teachers. Moreover, the Internet is like a huge information warehouse, we can easily access and quickly find the information we need that is available on the Internet. Secondly, the Internet allows us to use the services available to our daily lives, such as mobile banking, online shopping, checking weather conditions. . . For example, with the online shopping app, you just need to go to the application and choose what you want to buy, then your order will be delivered to your home without having to spend time going to the store to buy. In addition, the Internet is also a medium for entertainment, you can watch movies, listen to music or play games through Facebook, YouTube or other social networking sites. This is an opportunity to help you expand your knowledge and improve your understanding. On the other hand, the Internet still has some negative aspects. Some people spend too much time surfing the web, listen to music or play games, which makes them adversely affect their health. In addition, some unverified websites can lead users to receive inaccurate, misleading information about the content that makes them make mistakes in learning as well as at work. However, these disadvantages are significant for the large number of benefits that the Internet brings us. In conclusion, the Internet brings extremely convenient for people, but we need to know how to use it how to effectively avoid causing unexpected consequences.