A no. of different medical traditions are now widely known and used; Western medical using drugs and surgery, herbal medicines, acupuncture(using needles at certain points) and so on. How important is the patients mental attitude towards his/her treatment in determining the effectiveness of the treatment?

Using several different medical methods to cure the disease are now more in trend. To treat many diseases in effective way by ensuring the patients interest in that treatment is must. Through this writing I like to throw light on various aspects of this issue in the subsequent paragraphs. To Strengthen my point of view, firstly, I would like to put forth on an idea that of in this modern era with the advent of technology a number of medical equipment are introduced to satisfy the patient. However, many surgeries are performing by the specialist doctors to avoid pain for minor as well as major operations. Besides this, some patients feel much better by using acupressure to maintain their body healthy. Although elopathy treatment is more preferable by many patients, yet, herbals as well as homoepathy medicines play a vital role to cure any disease. Not only homopethy medicines treat the present condition of the patient but also it helps to remove the symtoms of that disease but the most indispensable thing is to boost up the mental thinking of the patient for recovery. To cite an example, in 2018 a survey reveals that 80% of the patients recover within a month, whom will power was strong than that of others. To conclude, indeed, it is very essential to control the emotions of the patient towards his/her treatment since only due to this, one may come out of worse condition easily otherwise it could pay cost his/her death also.