The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved some people think that the best way to deal with this is problem is to introduce more physical education lesson in the school curriculum . To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Now a day’s people are gaining their weight due to which it is challenging the health care system, while some people think that these problems is solved by giving education about physical exercise like sport to the children in school level. I partially agree in this statement, that providing sport education is best way but there are also other way to get rides of it like introducing healthy food. Firstly, to tackle the problem like over weight is physical exercise by doing playing sports. If the small children in their school level were teach about different types of sports game like football, volleyball, cricket, athletics and so on then by playing games they maintains their body fit. For an example, few research show that those person who are involved in sports remain healthier then person who don’t play sports. With this, by introducing more sports classes in curriculum activities undoubtedly it keeps student active and fitter. On other hand, education about physical exercises not only able to keep unhealthy. To keep us healthy we have to aware about our daily food that we eat, Healthy food is very essential factor to keep fit and healthy. Moreover, if the children are given information about effects of unhealthy foods like oily food, fast food, junk food etc then they will not take it. For an instance, those people who do eat fast food are finding to be more suffering from disease. However, parent plays vital role in the matters of food because children spent more time with them and they learn the things what they teach them. In conclusion, although physical exercise is very important to keep healthy, beside this food concern is also major part to keep oneself fit and active.