Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such a situation.

Undeniably, focused hard work on the right path is the real key to success. Some assert that it is beneficial to admit poor circumstances such as an undesired career or inadequate wages; however, many others argue that setting goals with full potential will show growth automatically. Personally, my inclination is with the latter view. Let us discuss both the prospective in progressive paragraphs with my perception. Human mentality is the most vital factor in the case of admitting an awful phenomenon. Besides, working with full potential, some people are satisfied with their unpleasant mundane life by waiting for an unknown fate. To illustrate, most of the countryside public believe that some divine magic will get them out of their social or financial dilemmas which is an unauthentic belief. Hence, it is a hazardous trend for them and their next generations as well. Furthermore, to survive in this cut-throat competitive world, enough money is the most essential thing. To make it possible, when people have full determination along with an honest strategy in their job will have repercussions in the successful outcomes. The famous superstar Akshay Kumar is a suitable example. He was a waiter who had the vision to be an actor. To pursue his dream, he worked so hard day and night, struggling a lot with low income, having full faith in his work. By doing this, he became a successful actor at present. Hence, an industrious person can substitute the situation. I opine that hardship is a vital factor to get anything in an individual’s life. Additionally, to achieve the desired goal, using clear thoughts with full strength will definitely help rather than acceptance of the unfavourable conditions. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that one side of the society believes in accepting dissatisfactory conditions of life. Conversely, others think that sufficient effort is the only way to succeed of indispensable things such as money and a job. Convincingly, my inclination is with people working with comprehensive endurance can definitely have great repercussions as in healthy income and career.