The ever growing population of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways in which the government and individuals can tackle these problem

There are various problems in this modern world and one of them is urbanization which is growing very fast these days. Many issues have arisen due to the rising population of urban areas. There is a major aspect related to this issue which is discussed in the upcoming paragraph with supportive statements. To commence with, people are moving in urban area which converted into overcrowded it means people need more facilities and individuals used private vehicle for their comfort because of this air pollution is rising. For example, Delhi is an urban area and gives jobs to lots of people but it is very polluted because of the large number of vehicle transportation used by the society which lives over there and the world health organization declares Delhi is the most polluted city in the world. Furthermore due to the urban area increased the society needs more areas for construction and they cut trees on a large scale which is also a reason for deforestation which is another problem these days. On the other hand, the government should need to take some strict action against the increasing population in the urban area. Such as suggesting people use the public transportation and authorities have to introduce such action like Delhi government took ode even system. one day only old number cars run on road and second day even number cars run on the road. Additionally, it is the responsibility of the government and individual to take care of the environment and if someone cut any tree they have to plant two new trees and take care of them so it helps to reduce the problem of pollution and deforestation. To conclude, the urban area is spreading due to this many problems are increasing and it is the responsibility of the government and society to take care to the environment