How does the design of the building affect, either positively or negatively, where people work and live? .

The topic of design of building eaither positive or negative has become a heated debate among socities. Although many people assert that bad design of buildings always have negative impact on human life, the others refute this proposition saying that good building designs benefited human beings in different ways. This essay will discuss how the design of building will benefits people in their daily life and reach a logical conclusion. There are myriad of arguments which ascertain how buildings provide advantages in the world in which the most preponderant one is that buildings provide safety and security to people wether it is home or office. Secure buildings provide safety from robbery and theft thereby people feel more secure while living in same buildings and houses. For instance, a study showed that in Japan 80% of buildings are secure from natural desastors such as floods and earth quakes leads to human safety. Hence, building play a positive role in saving lives. Another pivotal aspect of the factor would be that buiding also excel health positives. Beautiful and wide airy buildings have direct relationship with good health and people stay healthy and happy. For example, a recent survey proved that people who live in houses are more healthy who spent their lives in conjusted buildings. Thus, a good architectural design of buildings are linked with happy society. In conclusion, this essay discussed the positives of buildings in terms of security, safety, and health benefits. Therefore, in my opinion, government should pass a bill for all socities to always build buildings which have advantages for nations.