. Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion. lwxw

Over the recent years, most of the products we buy are invented in other countries. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of obtaining other country`s products. On the one hand, there are advantages to buying items that are not made in own country. Firstly, access to food from other countries allows people to lead happy lives because it can improve their standard of living. In other word, some products are not able to grow in other countries due to geometric limitation. However, if people can taste things from another side of the world, they are likely to enjoy more in their life. Secondly, imports can promote cultural communication between countries. For instance, If people from Asia buy an unusual tasty fruit that is brought from another country, they will probably want to know more about that country's culture. This will reduce misunderstandings between the two different cultures. On the other hand, buying import things is disadvantageous. First and foremost, products may deteriorate during import. In other words, vegetables, fruits or other types of food may spoil during the flight. As a result, public may suffer from this. Besides, many people prefer to buy imported things instead of buying things that are made in their own country. Because of this, many companies that started their business, they went bankrupt due to imported things. After analyzing both sides of, buying import things, it is clear that there are both positive and negative effects of buying products of other countries; hence, it is for people to come to their own conclusion.