The demografic growth and the natural environment are the two major issues nowadays which are correlated to each other; Tackling one issue compromises the other.

The demografic growth and the natural environment are the two major issues nowadays which are correlated to each other; Tackling one issue compromises the other. Most of the poople in developing counties have spoken up in the favor of maximizing the land for food productions and for building homes for the streeties. The homelessness and starvation are one of the main issues present in the developing countries; still the governaments haven't succeeded on tackling it yet. Numerous studies have shown that the demografic growth is directly proportional to the homeless rate. Therefore, the cheapest way to face up the problem in the third world counties is by deforestating the areas so to give space for new builing constructions and harvesting. On the other side, the environment is a crutial element of the planet that we have to conserve. The forests are the major contributors to the releas of oxygen worldwide, an impactful reason for whihc deforestification should not be in the optins of facing the problem. For example, in the pandemic situation, urban cities such as Delhi and Mumbai have been suffering from oxygen deficit from many years, which has increased in the death toll of India. Instead of deforestification, humans should build skyscrapers and apartments to accomodate more homeless people. To conclude, forests are an essential part of the world, which contributes to give oxygen on which the humans rely. The governors of third world countries should take different approaches; it is right to save the nature and protect the environment.