The country you’d like to visit one day

Last year, my family planned to visit Japan after I had finished a University entrance exam. But because of the 19-Covid epidemic, we had to call off this plan and postpone until the epidemic will be completely stopped. So, I’m really avid to visit Japan one day at the earliest. It will be wonderful when my family visits Japan together in the winter next year. Because we like snow and we haven’t ever seen snow before. We have just watched it on TV, and the winter will be definitely a suitable decision. One more reason, Japan has a lot of beautiful places, and beauties of culture…, therefore we will spend about 15 days discovering the whole of Japan. I will visit Tokyo first. Because Tokyo is the capital of Japan and I’m living in Ha Noi- the capital of Viet Nam. I’m really want to know how different about life, culture…between Tokyo and Ha Noi. Both are big cities. Some of my friends who have visited Tokyo said the food is really delicious and I should try eating as I arrive here. And it’s sure. The food is the second reason I want to visit Japan. The main place we want to visit is the Odori Park of Sapporo city. In the winter, Odori Park is always one of the most attractive places in Japan. Here not only has snow, but also we can see the cherry blossom. I can imagine a beautiful view. Besides, we will take part in the festival in Japan. I know Japan has many cultural beauties, exciting activities and folk games…It will be wonderful if I can take part in One day in the future, I will definitely visit Japan. I believe that it’s one of the most memorable memories in my life.