The best way to improve our health is considered to be early exercise.

The prominent method to enhance our health is considered to be regular exercise. In my opinion, I agree that along with the physical exercise a proper balanced diet is very much important to keep ourselves fit and healthy. This essay enlightens about the importance of health along with the daily exercise. To begin with, there are several methods can be followed to improve the health. Firstly, the most effective reason that is food. In recent days most of the individuals are prefering to eat the street and oily food this was the major reason for causing health related problems it tend to be avoided permanently for enhancing better healthy standards. Secondly, technology is developing day by day many people are now working under computer for a long hours in a day this may lead to several long-term problems such as eye disorders, back pain and severe stress. Finally, this should be avoided which shows the detroital effects on the person health. On the other hand, regular physical workouts along with the nutritious food will develop health. For instance, the study from an article reaveled that 80% of the people in India like celebrities are following the daily activities such as gymnastics and yoga these are not only improves physic but also improve healthy lifestyle. yet another reason is not drinking sufficient water and avoiding nutritious food like sprouts, leafy vegetables and high protein food leads to problems like obesity. Therefore, exercise is very essential for every individual. To conclude, both diet and exercise are important aspects which needs to be taken in to consideration to improve standard of living.