The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

We are in the technology world. wen have good transport and good educated doctors and professional doctors. but still we are facing health problems due to eating unhealthy food and bad weather. if see our old people even thou they don't have this technology which we have they had a good health. However, now days people are working more and spending less time for exercise and for health. People became so busy in a work place to make their life better and give good life to their family members. so they forgot about their health is important for feature. And also we are using so much personal transport which casing so much poluation where we are unable to breath pure air. Even thou we have good medicine we are struggling with health issuess. Recently we are all experienced with new virus Covid-19 which given truble to all over the world. This virus had a effected on every human in this world through the physically and emotionally and mentally. However, I believe if we don't have good weather and nature in future means we are going to to face new health issues, Even thou if every human drink good water. And in future we need to develop more organic food and we need to plant more trees. And also we need to find the soluation for controling the Polution reducing the using personal transport. other wise we are going to face more health issues in future. To close my essay I believe in future people going to be more smart and they will recognize the important of health and will take the nesseccary actions to improve all things whatever they need.