The average age for individuals to give birth is increasing. Some people think that it will have negative impact on family and country. What is your opinion about this?

In this present era, pregnancy and deciding a baby has also become modern. In a few people's opinions, this will have an adverse effect on the family and society. However, in my point of view, it's totally the individual's decision to decide their child's delivery and it has no negative impact. The goals and passion towards their work may make the person decide it later. Also, the fear and the commitments they have to face after the birth of an infant can make people think upon pregnancy in a later point of their life. To begin with, every individual has a dream and running hard every day to achieve the same. Few people think that the kid's birth may ruin their life goals. For instance, when a woman gives childbirth and when she doesn't have much support from her family, subsequently she will be the one who gives up her job. Rather she would have a lot of personal and professional commitments to be fulfilled, which indeed would be collapsed due to the new responsibility. Consequently, it's good if a person fulfils their dream at least to some extent and plan their baby. Secondly, people are frightened to decide upon delivery as there will be many responsibilities after the delivery of the toddler from medicine to studies. Therefore, people are preferring to get settled financially rather getting committed into a family zone. For example, a person from a poor background cannot afford even the medicine and the post-vaccination charges offered by some private hospitals. Next comes the luxurious schools and studies, which fascinates both parents and students, but to get into such big schools cost a large amount of money. As a result, couples from this contemporary generation have become smarter and deciding their babies accordingly. In conclusion, the dream towards their work and the cost of living is making the individuals anxious to decide upon a kid. As highlighted earlier, it's a decision taken between a father and a mother and the society has nothing to do or comment in an individuals life. Hence, from the above statements, I claim that there is no negative impact on giving birth to a child after the average age.