In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Oflate, development in agriculture has been a prevailing concern in significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed that numerous people are still depressed from the basic necessity of food. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons of the problem and purpose a handful of remedial purposes. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost are people still hungry despite the advancement in agriculture sector. The main cause is increasing the number of population. In last few decades, the rate of population has been increasing dramatically. Whereas, the production of food is not inclined as a same scale of population. Secondly, the wastage of food is also the main cause why people are hungry, numerous people throw the waste food on daily basis which leads to the shortage of the food for other people. For instance, many restaurants make various variety of food unfortunately which is not consumed by the customers. They throw the left food on heaps of litter. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, similarly, some solution should be implemented so that people should be aware regarding the values of a eatables which would be helpful to reduce the misuse of meals. Also, the government should make some policies towards wastage of bread, restaurants should cook the cuisines according to per hour need and should not cook in advance. Moreover, people need to control the growth of population due to that the problem of food shortage will also get solve or will be reduce. In conclusion, population growth and misuse of solids are the most difficult challenges which we are facing nowadays. This can be overcome to providing awareness of people regarding food.