Many old buildings protected by law are part of nation's history. Some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by new one. How important is it to maintain old buildings? Should history stand in the way of progress?

Many nations are inherited by their ancestors' time's development. the old buildings were made by an ancestor should be protected by implying a law for preventing it. A section of society exemplified that an old structure should not be repaired instead new one should be made. However, It is very important to prevent your history from knocking down an old building. This essay shall give some point which describes it would not be hindered in the progress of any nation. to commence with, history plays a pivotal role in developing any nation or continents. first and foremost, undeniably, citizens of a particular nation learn from history as it requires a great amount of treasure to build it. if talk about an earlier time, people used to do myriad prowess on stone by craving their living habits. secondly, these old buildings provide money to a government for a nation's growth as a worldly population come to see a variety of culture and their legacy. it also contributes a job for locals. for instance, they earn money by selling a product that is made traditionally and many foreign-based hotels get a chance to flourish. on the side of development, history has never stymied the development of a nation. chiefly, it is ubiquitous that maintenance of these buildings require a lot of money because the materials were used in old structure scarce and valuable. although it requires a budget from the government, eventually it boosts the economy and many foreign countries should invest in a country that makes them economically sustainable. additionally, the history of a nation provides a base and world remember a nation in terms of major historical events. To recapitulate, the government must have to enforce a low in favour of saving the old building and maintain it as an effective step towards history never alleviate the progress of a nation.