The advance of internet emerges a plethora of advantages to the society of the world.

The advance of internet emerges a plethora of advantages to the society of the world. Nowadays, internet is the first communication and observes about education. Furthermore, in my opinion half of our lives are used to improve our skills in internet. Nevertheless, internet has some disadvantages as hoax issues which often spreads throughout the world. If we tolerate with this problem, it will cause bad things happen. First of all, the internet has multiplicity profit that are needed by a lots of people today. Additionally, internet can make the user easily to find some latest news. For instance, we know that corona virus is immensely dangerous and abundance people died from this virus. It can be concluded, that we get some news from the internet. Henceforth, internet also has the positive impact in our daily life as easily to get job vacancies. For sample, my brother after graduating want to find a side job to add a little daily results. Afterwards, my brother saw a sponsor on Instagram about covid volunteers. So, now my brother is a covid volunteer at some hospitals in Jakarta. On the other hand, internet not only has some beneficial impact. If we open our eyes, internet has a lot of negative side in everyday life. In addition, a number of applications which use internet give a bad impression. For instance, when I was sixteen years old, my brother said to me that he gets indecent treat or people say ‘bullying’. Furthermore, internet can make us too obsessed to use it. For sample, when I was watched some news in Global TV. Subsequently, this news tells of a child who was cried. Because, there was no internet connection in the area. Nevertheless, internet can make us easily believe about hot issues which are don’t know about the truth. Nowadays, a number of hoax issues that have spread everywhere. Henceforth, some issue that doesn’t know whether it is true or not is about religion. For example, when I was thirteen years old. I got rumored that the end of the world was 2015. The last one, sometimes internet user’s lack control of the internet resulting in the emerges of pornographic content. If we analyze the data above, we can conclude clearly emerging. Internet certainly has an equal comparison between the advantages and disadvantages. Personally, I agree that internet has a lot of valuable information. Depend on us to hold our emotion from bad impact which don’t even know the truth yet.