that students should be required to study art and science during secondary school Explain your answer with reasons and examples

This subject is usually wrangled about among individuals. It isn't easy to concur or oppose this idea with any articulation without considering the persuasive reasons for this choice. Some people may claim that it should be mandatory for the students to study art and music; others argue that it shouldn't not be compulsory for the students to have these subjects during secondary school. Personally, I think students can benefit themselves, if they study art and music during secondary school. I will mention two main reasons for my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, art and music academic education enables us to broaden our carrier. Nowadays, most of the people wants to become doctor, scientists and engineer. All these fields required to have major either in science or math. There is no doubt in that because of competition and saturation students have to face a lot of predicaments for pursuing carrier in fields related to science and math. In contrast, If the student would study art and music during school, this will help the students to get job in variety of fields and they would not have to worry much after the completion of their education. My own experience is will demonstrates my point of view. During my secondary school, although my major was pharmacology, however, when I finished my education I had a hard time finding job related to my field. Luckily, I had studied music during my secondary school, I found a job in a known music band. Had I not studied music during school, I wouldn't have found that job. Therefore, it is proved from the above explanation that studying music during secondary school assist us to broaden our carrier. Secondly, music and art knowledge helps us to appreciate nature. To be more specific, without the art and music we would not come to know about the God creativity. For instance, movies and documentaries are the true picture of blend of both art and music and gives us the opportunity to enjoy the nature. As, in any movies we can see the wonderful backgrounds, because of artistic creativity and we can hear a sole relaxing songs, because of creativity of music which provide the sense to appreciate nature. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Few days ago, I had watched a romantic movie casted in beautiful area of kashmir. The songs and the background view of the film exhibited the greater view of landscape of kashmir. If I had not watched that movie, I would not have come to know the importance of music and art in our life. Hence, it is pivotal to study art and music during the course of our study. In summation, from the above mention discussion it is crystal and clear and art and science play a major role in our life and students should be required to study these subjects during school. This is because studying these subjects not only open the door for getting jobs in different fields, it also provides us an opportunity to learn about creativity through God