Technology has made it easier for people to connect on a deeper level Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this contemporary age, advancement in technology has brought a tremendous development to the communication system. People can easily spread or receive information as a result of comfort zone created by technology. I agree with the idea that technology has made it suitable for humans to communicate deeply. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the use of internet has made communication easy. Internet is widely acceptable, quick and requires no energy to operate. Information reaches out rapidly these days with the use of internet whereby every human now have access to visit internet in order to transmit and acknowledge messages with ease. For instance, my sister was away from a seminar held in her office, she accessed the full information discussed at the event afterward from online thereby able to update her. Therefore, communication is easily widespread with the use of internet. Secondly, affordability of technology gadgets promotes deeper connection. Equipments like mobile phones are now common and cheap to get. Availability of smartphones made it inexpensive through which uneducated people can afford and operate it, thereby, making it comfortable for people connecting to one another. For example, my grandmother always communicates with her son that resides in United state of America frequently on Whatsapp video call. Her son cannot withstand not seeing his mother on a particular day. Although, we can miss the in-person interaction, however, expansion of technology upgrades the relationship among people instead of complete loss. Also, technology development improves the transportation system whereby building a stronger relationship than ever. Unlike in the past, when it is demanding to convey people by using horses or participate in trekking before reaching their destination. However, improvement arrives with progress in technology by the use of modern transportation that promotes deeper communication among people thereby making life more enjoyable and comfortable. In conclusion, I strongly belief that technology has made life suitable to people by promoting widely use of internet, affordability of the technology devices and the easiest means of transportation available now.