Technology has impacted the way people interact . These days, many relationships are created and maintained through the technologies such as mobile phones and internet

In modern times the issue of using technological devices has become highly controversial. There are those who say that the technological development has influenced on the way which interacted individuals, however others believe that usage of gadgets are carried on. This essay will examine the positive aspects of latest information, drawbacks of feeling isolation of this. From an overall perspective, there are a number of advantages of utilizing mobile phones and the internet. You know, the internet has changed the way we all live because of progressing social networks which gives us more opportunities to find necessary information without challenges. Perhaps the best example for this would be statistical analysis which shows on percentage. The 89% percent of individuals of the world prefer using laptops, social network in order to be informative about latest news what happens in the oversea life. Furthermore, the internet is becoming increasingly popular and daily basis needs in humans life. In other words, if you want to communicate or keep in touch with relatives or someone is close knit to you, you can call and discuss about enjoyable topics or global problems which is more concentrated you. Also instead of going to somewhere and spending your budget you can debate on web sites. Despite the arguments, Despite the arguments, many people feel that social network has negative aspects to individuals for a number of reason. Firstly, the major cause of healt issue which become a hot topic is the internet. What i mean by this is that, if you surfing on the web site more than 1 or 2 hours in front of screen the ultra violet rays which is from the mirror of telephone it will lead to eye irritation which is the biggest problem of youngest. For instance, 60% of Koreans have a health issue related to the eye, as well as using too much mobile phones will be a major cause of serious illness. Another point in against usage of gadgets is that spending valuable time in front of phones or the devices which is connected with the internet, you would face a mental problem which said by psychologist " Feel isolated or becoming agressive " Take a person who spend more hours on web sites as an example. Instead of learning or gaining life experiences he or she will be not able to find place in modern society. You know, lack of experience on particular job or work it will lead to joblessness, as a result low income would be a major reason for family breakdowns.